About Us

Our Mission

The Conservancy, led by the Board of Directors and Advisory Board, partners with the City of Dallas and its Park and Recreation Department to support implementation of the park’s master plan through major fundraising initiatives.

Board of Directors

Jennifer Hoesterey


Greg Stuecheli

Past President

Jeff Breazeale


John Collins


Stacy Murphy


Corbin Methvin


Sara Junkin

VP Development

Emily Collins

VP Special Projects

Theresa Gappa

VP Communications

Jim Archer

Blake Byrd

Nina Byrd

Anna Corcoran

Alyson Dufilho

Jon Estes

Carl Ewert

Melissa Ginder

Grant Harrell

Jeff Junkin

Sharon LeJeune

Bill Mateja

Steven Merrill

Dave Pastre

Juliane Blevins

Assistant to the Director

Advisory Board

Stuart Crow

Gary Griffith

Ralph ‘Red Dog’ Jones

Joan Kessler

Reena Morris

Sally Rodriguez

Gloria Tarpley

Nancy Wilson

Millie Winston